Our Board of Directors and Key Management Personnel

The operations and success of NatSteel is driven by its capable management and Board of Directors.

Board of Directors:

Mr Anand Sen
Mr Jayanta Chakraborty
Mr Ashish Anupam
Mr Sunil Bhaskaran
Mr Rajiv Mangal

Key Management Personnel:

Chief Operating Officer

Ms Tan Man Ee


Mr Melvin Choo

Chief Financial Officer

Ms Lim Siew Har

Senior Vice President, Metallics Conversion

Mr Chandra Mohan Verma

Senior Vice President, International Sales & General Manager (Malaysia) 

Mr Arthur Tay

Chief Human Resource Officer

Ms Lucy Tan

Chief Internal Auditor/ Chief Ethics Counsellor

Mr Chuah Yak Ngi

About right banner 1



about us right banner two